The Feng Shui Bagua – The Feng Shui Map!

Check out this 3-step video series on how to use the powerful map of feng shui called The Bagua!


Get More Love, Money, Respect, and Happiness, etc.
Click on this link to access this life-changing tool in your home today!

The Feng Shui Bagua also called the Feng Shui Map.  The chart below is a simplified illustration of a feng shui bagua (pronounced Ba-gwa). It is used in feng shui to find out which part of your home or office correlates with a particular situation in your life. Once you understand how to use this “map of feng shui,” you will be able to quickly evaluate and adjust your environment to maximize greater health and productivity while improving your quality of life. Bagua by definition.

In the bagua diagram above, there are eight areas, or “guas,” encircling the center. As shown, these nine different zones correspond to nine major areas of life:

  1. Career and Life Path
  2. Creativity and Children
  3. Fame and Reputation
  4. Family
  5. Health
  6. Helpful People and Travel
  7. Prosperity
  8. Relationships and Love
  9. Skills and Knowledge

To overlay the bagua on your home or work floor plan, stand at the threshold of the door facing in and hold the diagram so that the blue, black, and gray guas are closest to you. Pretend you can draw a line straight across the front of the home where the door is: that would be the line at the bottom of this color chart. Sometimes it’s a bit more challenging to overlay the bagua on to a space that is oddly shaped.  If you find you need more one on one help from Karen you can request a telephone or on-site consultation. You can also click on FAQ to see if someone else has had a similar problem and has had their question answered.